Roger Fladung
1. Vorsitzender
roger.fladung@psv-braunschweig.de

Oliver Fiedler
2. Vorsitzender
oliver.fiedler@psv-braunschweig.de

Weiterhin gehören zum Vorstand:

Vereinspräsident Michael Pientka

Markus John
markus.john@psv-braunschweig.de 

Frank Hellwig
frank.hellwig@psv-braunschweig.de 

Matthias Reinicke
matthias.reinicke@psv-braunschweig.de

Miriam Dempewolf
miriam.dempewolf@psv-braunschweig.de